“I Knew It” – The song for ‘BEAUTIFUL SHOW’ concert of BEAST

Cre: beastofficial@youtube

Teaser “I Knew It”

The song for ‘BEAUTIFUL SHOW’ concert on February 4th and 5th, 2012

Listen and Enjoy it😡

Cre: b2utygirls06@youtube

LYRICS

[YS] I knew it. I knew it

[DJ] It feels like you have changed these days
The makeup you didn’t used to put on, you are putting on a lot now
You are even going to the clubs you didn’t used to go to Huh
I don’t know why I keep thinking about you when I tried to laugh it off
There are no laughs coming out

([KK] When was it) [HS] When you started to play with me
Was it the truth ([KK] How can you do this to me)
[HS] Anyways I heard that you changed a lot these days
I didn’t even know this Oh I just loved you

[YS] I knew I was going to be like this Uh
When you said that you were going to meet him yesterday
Why couldn’t I get a hold of you then
[DW] I knew it Uh
From the time when a number I didnt know appeared on your phone
From then I knew this was going to happen

[JH] Honey, I am not doubting you, you know what I mean right
I’m doing this because I love you so much so, for a second
Let me see your phone, there is something I have to check
When did you change your password again
Why is your call log so empty like this
You erased everything like the fool you are
Ha… Aren’t you a cute thing sweetie
You are acting really strange, tell me the truth
I am about to be mad

([DJ] Why did you leave) [HS] Were you tired of who I am
Why is your phone turned off ([DJ] I have something to tell you)
[HS] I will just hear your voice and walk back home
I will wait for you, wait for you in front of your house

[YS] I knew I was going to be like this Uh
When you said that you were going to meet him yesterday
Why couldn’t I get a hold of you then
[DW] I knew it Uh
From the time when a number I didnt know appeared on your phone
From then I knew this was going to happen

[KK] What did I do wrong?
([JH] If I think about it I don’t think I did anything wrong)
[KK] Tell me the truth
([JH] Even if you don’t tell me the truth, I know it all)
[KK] Okay, I will really stop now
Tell me if you can’t take it in, like you are going to die Baby Please
([JH] I will just say one last thing )

[JH] It was that person I saw then, no it was that dude right?
He was good looking but he didnt seem like he was someone who was trustworthy
Did I do something wrong
If being nice was a sin, that is the only thing I did wrong
He should have known I was next to you
But he must have underestimated me
Don’t hang up honey I have something to ask
Uh… Where exactly… is that guy’s house?

[YS] I knew I was going to be like this Uh
When you said that you were going to meet him yesterday
Why couldn’t I get a hold of you then
[DW] I knew it Uh
From the time when a number I didnt know appeared on your phone
From then I knew this was going to happen

Engtrans by YONGISM @ B2STRISING

Gửi phản hồi

